Exclusive limited offer

The Shred Collection:
33 of our best guitar virtuoso releases:


Thor Sejersen Riis - The Eternal Now

Varras - Neon Classical

Beyond Inspiration - Uli Jon Roth Tribute

Palace Terrace (George Bellas)  - Flying into Infinity

Benny Jansson - Save the World

Shawn Lane Remembered Vol II

Thobbe Englund - From the Wilderness

Luke Fortini - Technical Supremacy

Joe Stumps’ Reign of Terror _ Conquer and Divide
(Joe Stump’s) Tower of Babel - Lake of Fire
Joe Stump _ Speed Metal Messiah (CD in mini LP format)
Joe Stump - Virtuostic Vendetta (CD in mini LP format)

Rusty Cooley - Rusty Cooley

Chris Poland - Return to Metalopolis Live

George Bellas - Venomous Fingers
George Bellas - Planetary Alignment
George Bellas - Step into the Future
George Bellas - The Dawn of Time

Borislav Mitic - The Absolute

Michael Harris - Words Collide
Michael Harris - Tranz Fusion
Michael Harris - Ego Decimation Profile

Jose Del Rio (feat. Vitalij Kuprij) - Journey into the Fourth Dimension

Alex Masi - Theory of Everything
Alex Masi - In the Name of Bach
Masi - Eternal Struggle

Niels Vejlyt: Sthenic (CD+DVD)

Jonas Hörnqvist - L.I.A. (CD in mini LP format)

Daniele Liverani - Eleven Mysteries

Lars Eric Mattsson - Aurora Borealis - Concerto for Electric Guitar and Orchestra

Tony Hernando - THIII Live DVD

Marcel Coenen - A Livetime Journey DVD

Guitar Idol 2008

Get all these 25 items for just  69 Euros or 79 USD (+ shipping via fedex)!

Please add your phone number when placing your order (for Fedex)

Lion Music:
The Shred Collection



Euro (Europe) 

USD (North America, Asia)